Mike Adams

Adams Ranch

Amy Brunjes

Florida Power & Light Company

Christopher Fogal

Proctor Crook Crowder and Fogal CPAs

Richard A. Houghten, Ph.D.

Torrey Pines Institute for Molecular Studies

Richard Jove, PhD

Vaccine & Gene Therapy Institute Florida

Greg Lowe

Lawnwood Regional Medical Center & Heart Institute

Wes McCurry

Tradition Development Company

Catherine McKenzie

AT&T Florida

Aric Preisendorf, LEED® AP

DPR Construction

Robert S. Raynes, esq


Mark E. Robitaille

Martin Health System

Staci Storms

REALTORS Association of St. Lucie, Inc.

Jimmy Terry

PGA Golf Club

Pete Tesch

Economic Development Council

Bill Thiess, P.E.

Fort Pierce Utilities Authority

Tom Wilkinson

Seacoast National Bank

Joel C. Zwemer, esq.

Dean Mead Minton & Zwemer

Robert J. Bradshaw

City of Fort Pierce

Jeff Bremer

City of Port St. Lucie

Megan Davis, Ph.D.

Florida Atlantic University

Jeff Emmeluth, AAMS

St. Lucie County Chamber of Commerce

Edwin R. Massey, Ph.D.

Indian River State College

Daniel S. McIntyre

St. Lucie County

Richard Stetson

CareerSource Research Coast

Genelle Yost

St. Lucie County School District

Tom Wilkinson, Seacoast National Bank


Wes McCurry, Tradition Land Company

Chair Elect

Staci Storms, REALTORS Association of St. Lucie